top of page

CONVINCE YOURSELF!

In equine therapy, there are great differences in quality. Willi has spent more than $ 30,000.00 the past two years on education and training to make sure he can offer horses the best possible treatment every single day and still he is doing numerous apprenticeships. In addition, Willi has gained countless of hours of practical experience on the most different horses and is in an ongoing exchange with international universities, research institutes, veterinarians, equine therapists, trainers, athletes, and horse owners.

 

During his apprenticeships, Willi focused on different horses from various disciplines such as Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Polo, Racing, and Classical Dressage (Anja Beran, Richard Hinrichs, Philippe Karl), as well as Police Horses and Stallions from the Spanish Riding School in Vienna. Due to his great passion and attention to detail, Willi quickly recognized anomalies and tension patterns on horses from specific disciplines and developed approaches to treat horses the best possible way with outstanding results.

Willi works with all kind of horses and has specialized himself over time in competition horses from dressage and showjumping. Due to his extraordinary results, Willi already was entrusted with high-level competition horses from numerous FEI top 50 athletes such as Martin Fuchs, Philipp Weishaupt, Hans-Dieter Dreher, and Carina Cassoe Krüth during his apprenticeships and asked to support horses on international competitions on Grand Prix (CDI) and World Cup (CSI 5*) niveau. Willi understands how to adjust horses for their specific competition and let them perform even better with their rider.

Results speak for themselves.

Are you ready to go the next step?

bottom of page

top of page

ÜBERZEUGE DICH SELBST!

Im therapeutischen Bereich gibt es bekanntlicherweise große Qualitätsunterschiede. Willi hat in den letzten beiden Jahren mehr als 30.000,00 EUR in seine Fort- und Weiterbildungen investiert, um immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein und den Pferden jeden Tag die bestmögliche Behandlung anbieten zu können. Dazu kommen unzählige Stunden Praxis am Pferd und ein kontinuierlicher Austausch mit nationalen und internationalen Universitäten, Fachtierärzten, Fachtherapeuten, Trainern, Athleten und Pferdebesitzern.

 

Bereits während seinen Ausbildungen legte Willi größten Wert auf Diversifikation und betreute Pferde aus den unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen: Dressur, Springen, Vielseitigkeit, Polo, Rennpferde, Polizeipferde sowie Klassische Dressurpferde (u. a. von Anja Beran, Philippe Karl, Richard Hinrichs und Hengste der Spanischen Hofreitschule in Wien). Durch seine Liebe zum Detail erkannte Willi nach kurzer Zeit Kompensationsmuster bei den Pferden der jeweiligen Disziplinen und entwickelte daraus erfolgreiche Behandlungsansätze.

Willi behandelt alle Pferde und hat sich im Laufe der Zeit auf die therapeutische Unterstützung von Turnierpferden spezialisiert. Durch seine außerordentlichen Ergebnisse erlangte Willi bereits während seinen Ausbildungen das Vertrauen zahlreicher FEI Top 50-Athleten der Weltrangliste (u. a. Martin Fuchs, Philipp Weishaupt, Hans-Dieter Dreher) und wurde gebeten, deren Pferde auch auf internationalen Turnieren  (CDI/CSI 5*) therapeutisch zu begleiten. Willi versteht es, Pferde optimal auf die bevorstehende Prüfung vorzubereiten und sie mit ihrem Reiter noch besser performen zu lassen. 

 

Ergebnisse sprechen für sich. Bist Du bereit, den nächsten Schritt zu gehen?

bottom of page